linda-keel

linda-keel

8-Move over

You say that it's over baby, Lord

You say that it's over now

But still you hang around me, come on

Won't you move over

 

You know that I need a man, honey Lord

You know that I need a man

But when I ask you to you just tell me

That maybe you can

 

Please dontcha do it to me babe, no!

Please dontcha dot it to me baby

Either take this love I offer

Or honey let me be

 

I ain't quite a reader for walking

I ain't quite a reader for walking

And Whatcha gonna do with me, come on now!

Now either be my loving man

I said-a let me honey, let me be, yeah!

 

You say that it's over, baby no

You say that it's over now

But still you hang around me, come on

Won't you move over

 

You know that I need a man , honey, I told you so

You Know that I need a man

But when I ask you to you just tell me

That maybe you can

 

Hey! Please don'tcha do it to me, babe, no!

Please don'tcha do it to me baby

Either take this love I offer

Honey let me be

 

I said won't you, won't you let me be?

Honey, you're teasing me

Yeah, you're playing with my heart, dear

I believe your're toying with my affection, honey

 

I can't take it no more baby

Abd furthermore, I don't intend to

I'm just tired of hanging from the end

Of a string, Honey

You expect me to fight like a goddamned mule

Wah, wah, wah, wah, honey



23/05/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 6 autres membres